Location:Home > Produce center > Mine safety > 解决方案

Intelligent safety production supervision and control system based on the internet of things

Intelligent safety production supervision and control system based on the internet of things

Product introduction

Intelligent safety production supervision and control system of Guangli Tech is aimed at the further enhancing of the application demonstration project construction effect of coal mine safety production supervision based on the internet of things, promoting of the overall deployment of coal mine safety supervision and control work, improving information sharing level of coal mine safety production supervision, realizing a dynamic acquisition and comprehensively display of safety production information on mine personnel, equipment, environment and management through technology of internet of things, remote inspection of coal mine safety production monitoring operation as well as accident forecasting and early warning, finally timely releasing of coal mine safety production warning information with corresponding interaction and communication, to enhance coal mine safety production accident prevention and emergency response capability.

We will achieve safety production information network sharing and exchanging between coal mine safety supervision department and coal mine enterprises. With different authority level, the state administration of work safety, superior group company and the secondary level company of the demonstration mine have achieved information sequential access summary and timey exchanging and sharing, which can comprehensively master the truly safety production base and the dynamic information of the demonstrated mine enterprise, and achieve information visualization integrated display and interaction, providing data support for mine safety supervision and early warning analysis.

The implementation of coal mine safety monitoring operation remote inspection as well as accident forecast and early warning realizes random and routine inspection of the demonstrated mine safety monitoring system operational status for regulators without site inspection at any time, which could timely understand the dynamic situation of coal mine safety production, establish corresponding supervision plan, and improve coal mine safety supervision and monitoring capability.

Through a variety of information releasing and communication methods, the achievement of timely releasing of coal mine safety production warning information will instantly convey the multimedia warning information such as coal mine safety production accident scene photos to all mine leaders and safety relevant personnel of the group subordinate mines and improve the safety production awareness of coal mine staff with timely information exchanging and interaction communication.

Performance characteristics

Technical parameters

基于物联网的智慧安全生产监管监察系统

基于物联网的智慧安全生产监管监察系统

当前位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 矿山安全 > 解决方案

产品简介

光力智慧安全生产监管监察系统旨在为进一步提升矿井安全生产监管物联网应用示范工程建设成效,推动煤矿安全监管监察工作的总体部署,提高煤矿安全生产监管信息共享水平,利用物联网技术实现对煤矿人员、设备、环境、管理等安全生产信息的动态采集和综合展示,实现煤矿安全监控运行远程巡查和事故预测预警,实现煤矿安全生产警示信息及时发布和交流互动,提升煤矿安全生产事故防范和应急处置能力。

实现煤矿安全监管部门与煤矿企业之间的安全生产信息联网交换共享,国家安全监管总局、示范矿井的上级集团公司、二级公司根据权限级别实现信息逐级接入汇总和及时交换共享,全面真实地掌握示范煤矿企业安全生产基础、动态信息,实现信息可视化综合展现和上下互动,为煤矿安全监测监察、分析预警提供数据支撑。

实现煤矿安全监控运行远程巡察和事故预测预警,监管部门人员不用去现场就能随时对示范煤矿安全监控系统运行情况进行抽查和巡检,及时了解煤矿安全生产动态情况,针对性的制定监管监察计划,提高煤矿安全监管监察能力。

实现煤矿安全生产警示信息及时发布,通过多种信息发布和通信手段,将煤矿安全生产事故现场照片等多媒体警示信息第一时间传达给集团下属所有矿井矿长和安全生产有关人员,进行互动交流,提高煤矿企业人员安全生产意识。

性能特征

技术参数